busy getting ready for christmas

I’ve decided to take a stall at my grandhearts’ school Xmas Cottage sale.  I have a few things to sell, somehave been hanging around the house for a while, some are being made especially for the event.

These pencil cases all have homes so I'm making more . . . some are a regular size at 25 cms/10 inches and others are bigger at 30 cms/12 inches long.

These pencil cases all have homes so I’m making more . . . some are a regular size at 25 cms/10 inches and others are bigger at 30 cms/12 inches long.

These wee guys , and their friends, are looking for a home.

These wee guys , and their friends, are looking for a home.

Ukelele cases . . . this is my grandheart's one.

Ukulele cases . . . this is my grandheart’s one.

I have some handmade cards.

I have some handmade cards.

And some bookbags.  This one has lasted all year whereas the commercial ones wear out in a term or so.

And some book bags. This one has lasted all year where the commercial ones wear out in a term or so.  I can, for a small fee, put names on them.

I may make some notebooks and of course I’ll take prepaid bespoke orders for everything above on the day!  Dominant colours and child’s name.

Busy!

5 thoughts on “busy getting ready for christmas

Leave a Reply

