interviews

Today I have two interviews for jobs.  Great – or is it?  I have become very used to this life of leisure and can live on the smell of an oily rag if I have enough to play with – and we all know that stamps cost nothing.   I need a job – sort of don’t want a job – I need a job to save so I can have choices in my life of leisure which I shall embrace with all my heart in a few years time!Meg as Tinkerbell

And then I get to go and celebrate Tinkerbell’s 4th birthday.

Coming up – lions tails, pumice faces and a stairwell.

3 thoughts on “interviews

  1. Work really can get in the way of the fun stuff, can’t it? Good luck. Money does increase our choices later. It is a hard decision.

  2. Pingback: an award! | late start studio

Leave a Reply

